Those who work at Konings believe in our CORE values, Collaboration, Ownership, Reliability & Enterpreneurship. Every day you come to work with full enthusiasm, you reinforce these values even further. They really constitute a part of who we are, or, in other words, they make up our identity.

Collaboration

Our organisation can only succeed when we work together. We grow through sharing knowledge and experience, which means your contribution makes a difference too! This means that KONINGS is more than just the sum of its employees and customers. Whether you work for or with us, you will notice an open working atmosphere.


image for <em>C</em>ollaboration

Ownership

You are the owner of your responsibilities. So, take on a problem-solving attitude: a problem is, after all, a positive challenge. Accept the challenge and work towards the best solution. Do your best, but remember that learning from mistakes can be very important.


image for <em>O</em>wnership

Reliability

Success is based on trust and reliability. This is important at KONINGS: say what you do and do what you say. This allows us to meet our expectations and those of our customers. The result? Success of the highest quality possible. So, it is best to be reliable and trustworthy.


image for <em>R</em>eliability

Entrepreneurship

We are constantly looking for opportunities. There are opportunities for improvement here, both in what we do and how we do it. So, keep an open attitude in your own working environment and beyond it. Our clear structure helps each entrepreneur to blossom and bring ideas to fruition. 


image for <em>E</em>ntrepreneurship

Quiconque travaille chez Konings croit en nos valeurs "CORE",  Collaboration, Ownership, Reliability & Enterpreneurship. Chaque jour que vous passez chez nous à suivre votre envie permet de développer davantage encore ces valeurs. Elles font véritablement partie de ce que nous sommes, elles forment en d’autres termes notre identité.

Collaboration

Notre entreprise ne peut réussir que si nous collaborons. Le partage des connaissances et de notre expérience nous permet d’évoluer. Votre contribution fera elle aussi la différence ! C’est la raison pour laquelle KONINGS représente plus que la somme de ses collaborateurs et de ses clients. Que vous travailliez pour nous ou avec nous, vous remarquerez l’ambiance de travail ouverte qui règne chez nous.


image for <em>C</em>ollaboration

Ownership

Vous êtes maître de vos responsabilités. Adoptez donc un état d’esprit orienté solutions : un problème constitue  en effet un  défi positif. Relevez ce défi et tentez de trouver la meilleure  solution. Faites de votre mieux, mais retenez aussi que tirer les leçons d’une erreur peut aussi se révéler très important .


image for <em>O</em>wnership

Reliability

Le succès repose sur la confiance et la fiabilité. Chez KONINGS, il est essentiel de dire ce que vous faites et de faire ce que vous dites. Cela nous permet de  gérer  nos attentes et celles de nos clients. Le résultat ? Un succès basé sur la meilleure qualité possible. Soyons donc fiables et dignes de confiance .


image for <em>R</em>eliability

Entrepreneurship

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche d’opportunités. Elles sont autant d’occasions de nous améliorer, tant dans ce que nous faisons que dans la manière dont nous le faisons. Gardez donc toujours une attitude ouverte dans votre environnement professionnel et en dehors. Notre structure transparente aide chaque entrepreneur à s’épanouir et  à concrétiser des idées . 


image for <em>E</em>ntrepreneurship